• To make this place safe and authentic we allow only registered members to participate Registration is easy and will take only 2 minutes of your time PROMISE

aizad

Aslam o Alaikum my nice #Pakistan #community!

I'm a electronics expert and worked with big electronic stores for some time.
I have enough experience of electronics and sales. I want to start an online electronic business of cheep and daily use electronics like a hairdryer. coffee maker, remote, chargers, electrical blenders, and mixers, toys, devices, etc. But I need help as for how to promote my business and how to start selling online?
please help me in this regard. This is an online electronic site in abroad. I got this idea very useful. And like to start an online electronic store in Pakistan like this. All suggestions will be appreciated.
http://www.microcenter.com/

aizad

Thanks for your reply Miss Adiba.
It is a very helpful article. It will help me out to find simple and easy steps to start a business. You are right electronic business really needs expertise. I will get a little more knowledge and experience before starting it. Thank you again. looking for more suggestions from other experienced and experts in this electronic business.

ayesha salman

Aslam o Alaikum my nice #Pakistan #community!

I'm a electronics expert and worked with big electronic stores for some time.
I have enough experience of electronics and sales. I want to start an online electronic business of cheep and daily use electronics like a hairdryer. coffee maker, remote, chargers, electrical blenders, and mixers, toys, devices, etc. But I need help as for how to promote my business and how to start selling online?
please help me in this regard. This is an online electronic site in abroad. I got this idea very useful. And like to start an online electronic store in Pakistan like this. All suggestions will be appreciated.
http://www.microcenter.com/

Hi Aizad